Skip Navigation

GLOBAL
Jeffrey Zack
ACE Group Media Relations – New York
+1 212 827 4444
jeffrey.zack@acegroup.com

NORTH AMERICA
Carla Ferrara
ACE USA, ACE Westchester, ESIS – Philadelphia
+1 215 640 4744
carla.ferrara@acegroup.com

Amy Shillingford
ACE Bermuda/ACE Canada/ACE Tempest Re – Hamilton
+1 441 299 9365
amy.shillingford@acegroup.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Darragh Gray
ACE European Group – London
+44 0 20 7173 7578
darragh.gray@acegroup.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Michele Anne Minjoot
ACE Asia Pacific – Singapore
+65 6398 8708
michele.minjoot@acegroup.com 

LATIN AMERICA
Vivian Budinich
ACE Latin America – Santiago
+56 2 549 8276 x8276
vivian.budinich@acegroup.com 

JAPAN
Yoshinobu Aino
ACE Far East – Tokyo
+81 (0) 3-5740-0666
yoshinobu.aino@acegroup.com

COMBINED INSURANCE
Leslie Beyer
Combined Insurance – Chicago
+1 847 953 8266 
leslie.beyer@combined.com