Skip Navigation

ACE Commercial Risk Services® Contacts

Thank you for your interest in ACE Commercial Risk Services®. We welcome your comments and look forward to helping you. For general inquiries, please email crsmarketing@acegroup.com or call 1-888-762-9233.

Business Development

Stephen Hood
Senior Vice President
Phone: 678 795-4374
Email: stephen.hood@acegroup.com

Business Development Managers

Mid-Atlantic Region
States: Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, West Virginia, Delaware, Virginia and District of Columbia

Maria Roman, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 212 703-7108
Email: maria.roman@acegroup.com

Jody Gilman
Contact for: Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Delaware
Phone: 609 410-5700
Email: jody.gilman@acegroup.com

Amy Brown
Contact for: District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia
Phone: 202 731-3522
Email: amy.brown@acegroup.com

Midwest Region
States: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Kentucky, Indiana and Ohio

Richard Reminger, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 312 775-3940
Email: richard.reminger@acegroup.com

Linda Picha
Contact for: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin
Phone: 952 238-4968
Email: linda.picha@acegroup.com

Feda Morrissey
Contact for: Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
Phone: 913 491-2090
Email: feda.morrissey@acegroup.com

Anthony Hussain
Contact for: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan
Phone: 216 706-3037
Email: anthony.hussain@acegroup.com

Courtney McCrudden
Contact for:  Illinois and Indiana
Phone:  312 775-3138
Email:  courtney.mccrudden@acegroup.com

New York Region
States: Northern New Jersey, New York City and Long Island

Maria Roman, Regional Business Development Manager
Contact for: New York City, Long Island
Phone: 212 703-7108
Email: maria.roman@acegroup.com

Esther Kim
Contact for: New Jersey, New York
Phone: 908 860-4773
Email: esther.kim@acegroup.com

Northeast Region
States: Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Maria Roman, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 212 703-7108
Email: maria.roman@acegroup.com

Meghan Leary
Contact for: Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, Massachusetts and Rhode Island
Phone: 617 737-8924
Email: meghan.leary@acegroup.com

Southeast Region
States: Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, and Florida

Anthony Milton
Contact for: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Phone: 678 795-4280
Email: anthony.milton@acegroup.com

Angel Belcher
Contact for:  Florida
Phone:  813 422-2416
Email:  angel.belcher@acegroup.com

Southwest Region
States: Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas and New Mexico

Apinya Nguy, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 213 833-3195
Email: apinya.nguy@acegroup.com

Evelyn Rawls
Contact for: Northern Texas, Arksansas, New Mexico and Oklahoma
Phone: 972 465-7825
Email: evelyn.rawls@acegroup.com

Alexandra Dahl
Contact for: Southern Texas and Louisiana
Phone: 713 805-4655
Email: alexandra.dahl@acegroup.com

Western/Northwest Region
States: Utah, Colorado, Northern California, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Wyoming and Alaska

Apinya Nguy, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 213 833-3195
Email: apinya.nguy@acegroup.com

Tom Glock
Phone: 303 256-1774
Email: tom.glock@acegroup.com

Western/Pacific Region
States: Southern California, Arizona, Nevada and Hawaii

Apinya Nguy, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 213 833-3195
Email: apinya.nguy@acegroup.com

View a list of ACE Commercial Risk Services Product Leaders