Skip Navigation

ACE Commercial Risk Services® Contacts

Thank you for your interest in ACE Commercial Risk Services®. We welcome your comments and look forward to helping you. For general inquiries, please email crsmarketing@acegroup.com or call 1-888-762-9223.

Business Development

Stephen Hood
Senior Vice President
Phone: 678 795-4374
Email: stephen.hood@acegroup.com

Business Development Managers

Mid-Atlantic Region
States: Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, West Virginia, Delaware, Virginia and District of Columbia

Maria Roman, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 212 703-7108
Email: maria.roman@acegroup.com

Jody Gilman, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Delaware
Phone: 609 410-5700
Email: jody.gilman@acegroup.com

Steve McManus, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Phone: 484 321-4140
Email: stephen.mcmanus@acegroup.com

Amy Brown, Business Development Manager
Contact for: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Phone: 202 731-3522
Email: amy.brown@acegroup.com

Zach Amole, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Phone: 484 321-4141
Email: zachary.amole@acegroup.com


Midwest Region
States: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Kentucky, Indiana and Ohio

Richard Reminger, Regional Business Development Manager
contact for:  Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
Phone: 312 775-3940
Email: richard.reminger@acegroup.com

Linda Picha, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin
Phone: 952 238-4968
Email: linda.picha@acegroup.com

Steve McManus, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin
Phone: 484 321-4140
Email: stephen.mcmanus@acegroup.com

Anthony Hussain, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan
Phone: 216 706-3037
Email: anthony.hussain@acegroup.com

Chris Boylan, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Phone: 314 330-5132
Email: christopher.boylan@acegroup.com

Amanda Mirabile, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan
Phone: 484 321-4147
Email: amanda.mirabile@acegroup.com

Courtney McCrudden, Business Development Manager
Contact for:  Illinois, Indiana
Phone:  312 775-3138
Email:  courtney.mccrudden@acegroup.com

Dan Lane, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Illinois, Indiana
Phone: 484 321-4142
Email: daniel.lane@acegroup.com


New York Region
States: Northern New Jersey, New York City and Long Island

Maria Roman, Regional Business Development Manager
Contact for: New York City, Long Island
Phone: 212 703-7108
Email: maria.roman@acegroup.com

Esther Kim, Business Development Manager
Contact for: New Jersey, New York
Phone: 908 860-4773
Email: esther.kim@acegroup.com

Dan Lane, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: New Jersey, New York
Phone: 484 321-4142
Email: daniel.lane@acegroup.com


Northeast Region
States: Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Maria Roman, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 212 703-7108
Email: maria.roman@acegroup.com

Steve McManus, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, Rhode Island
Phone: 484 321-4140
Email: stephen.mcmanus@acegroup.com


Southeast Region
States: Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama and Florida

Michelle Trader, Regional Business Development Manager
Contact for:  Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi
Phone:  678 795-4513
Email: michelle.trader@acegroup.com

Anthony Milton, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Georgia, Tennessee
Phone: 678 795-4280
Email: anthony.milton@acegroup.com

Amanda Mirabile, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Georgia, Tennessee
Phone: 484 321-4147
Email: amanda.mirabile@acegroup.com

Angel Belcher, Business Development Manager
Contact for:  Florida
Phone:  813 422-2416
Email:  angel.belcher@acegroup.com

Dan Lane, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Florida
Phone: 484 321-4142
Email: daniel.lane@acegroup.com

Neill McNair, Business Development Manager
Contact for: North Carolina, South Carolina
Phone: 678 332-4442
Email: neill.mcnair@acegroup.com


Southwest Region
States: Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas and New Mexico

Apinya Nguy, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 213 215-5520
Email: apinya.nguy@acegroup.com

Evelyn Rawls, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Northern Texas, Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma
Phone: 972 465-7825
Email: evelyn.rawls@acegroup.com

MaryPeyton Sumners, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Southern Texas, Louisiana
Phone: 832 977-8476
Email: marypeyton.sumners@acegroup.com

Zach Amole, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Southern Texas, Louisiana, Northern texas, Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma
Phone: 484 321-4141
Email: zachary.amole@acegroup.com


Western/Northwest Region
States: Utah, Colorado, Northern California, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Wyoming and Alaska

Apinya Nguy, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 213 215-5520
Email: apinya.nguy@acegroup.com

Tom Glock, Business Development Manager
Phone: 415 535-3434
Email: tom.glock@acegroup.com

Amanda Mirabile, Business Development Specialist
Phone: 484 321-4147
Email: amanda.mirabile@acegroup.com


Western/Pacific Region
States: Southern California, Arizona, Nevada and Hawaii

Apinya Nguy, Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 213 215-5520
Email: apinya.nguy@acegroup.com

Zach Amole, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii
Phone: 484 321-4141
Email: zachary.amole@acegroup.com

Shannon Newman, Business Development Manager
Contact for: Southern California
Phone: 818 304-6043
Email: shannon.newman@acegroup.com

Dan Lane, Business Development Specialist
Contact for: Southern California
Phone: 484 321-4142
Email: daniel.lane@acegroup.com

View a list of ACE Commercial Risk Services Product Leaders