Skip Navigation

ACE USA Regional Contacts

Houston

States: Houston, South Texas and Louisiana

Joe Connelly, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
Two Riverway
Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713 403-3217
Email: joe.connelly@acegroup.com

Segment Leaders

Mid-Atlantic

States: Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey, District of Columbia, Delaware, Virginia and West Virginia

Robert Poliseno, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
436 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: 215 640-1812
Email: robert.poliseno@acegroup.com

Branch Managers and Segment Leaders

Midwest

States: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Kentucky, Indiana and Ohio

Kelley Kinsella, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
525 West Monroe Street
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: 312 775-3120
Email: kelley.kinsella@acegroup.com

Adrian Matthews, Midwest Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 312 775-3133
Email: adrian.matthews@acegroup.com

Susan McCrary
VP, National Segment Leader
Phone: 312 775-3101
Email: susan.mccrary@acegroup.com

James Hennessy
VP, Corporate Segment Leader
Phone: 312 775-7916
Email: james.hennessy@acegroup.com

Kendall Santulli
Business Development Manager
Phone: 312 775-3194
Email: kendall.santulli@acegroup.com

Branch Managers and Segment Leaders

New York

States: Northern New Jersey, New York (except upstate NY)

Andrew Hurley, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
1133 Avenue of the Americas
New York, 10036
Phone: 212 703-7118
Email: andrew.hurley@acegroup.com

Segment Leaders

Northeast

States: New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut

Mitch Schmidt, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
33 Arch Street
Suite 2900
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617 737-8906
Email: mitchell.schmidt@acegroup.com

Segment Leaders

Northwest

States: Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Utah, Wyoming, Montana and Alaska

Brian Witzmann, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415 547-4400
Email: brian.witzmann@acegroup.com

Christopher Christ
455 Market Street
Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415 547-4443
Mobile: 510 295-3742
Email: christopher.christ@acegroup.com

Branch Managers and Segment Leaders

Southeast

States: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Alabama, Tennessee and Mississippi

Jim Shevlin, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
11575 Great Oaks Way
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 678 795-4282
Email: jim.shevlin@acegroup.com

Branch Managers and Segment Leaders

Southwest

States: New Mexico, North Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas

Tim Rau, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
Las Colinas Tower II
225 East John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 1300
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 972 465-7803
Email: timothy.rau@acegroup.com

Segment Leaders

Western

States: Southern California, Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii and Colorado

Andrea Pearson, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
601 S. Figueroa Street
15th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213 833-3157
Email: andrea.pearson@acegroup.com

Segment Leaders