Skip Navigation

Midwest

Branches: Shaumburg, Detroit, Milwaukee, Grand Rapids, Minneapolis, Des Moines, St. Louis, Kansas City, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Indianapolis, Columbus and Louisville

Kelley Kinsella, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive Officer
525 West Monroe Street
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: 312 775-3120
Email: kelley.kinsella@chubb.com

Kevin Smith, Regional Chief Operating Officer
Branch Manager: Chicago
Phone: 312-454-4215
Email: ksmith@chubb.com

Branch Managers

Illinois

Jeremy Winter, Branch Manager
Phone: 630-875-6002
Email: jwinter@chubb.com

Michigan

Michael Adkins, Branch Manager
Phone: 248-952-6013
Email: madkins@chubb.com

Milwaukee

Walter Cain, Branch Manager
Phone: 414-221-7601
Email: wkcain@chubb.com

Cincinnati

Amy Kendall, Branch Manager
Phone: 513-651-6040
Email: akendall@chubb.com

Cleveland

Geoffrey Carter, Branch Manager
Phone: 216-987-8800
Email: gcarter@chubb.com

Indianapolis

Allison Meta, Branch Manager
Phone: 317-321-6001
Email: ameta@chubb.com

Des Moines

Rick Mauk, Branch Manager
Phone: 515-440-8141
Email: rmauk@chubb.com

Minneapolis

Tim Shannahan, Branch Manager
Phone: 612-373-7301
Email: tshannahan@chubb.com

Kansas City

Kimberly Springer, Branch Manager
Phone: 913 491-2086
Email: kimberly.springer@chubb.com

St. Louis

Celine Kacmarek, Branch Manager
Phone: 314-889-4444
Email: ckacmarek@chubb.com