Skip Navigation

New York

States: Northern New Jersey, New York (except upstate NY)

John Alfieri, Senior Vice President and Regional Executive
1133 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212 703-7000
Email: john.alfieri@acegroup.com

Andrew Hurley, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 212 703-7118
Email: andrew.hurley@acegroup.com

Segment Leaders

National Segment Leader

Revenue $1 billion and greater

Lauren Meserino
Phone: 212 209-2264
Email: lauren.meserino@acegroup.com

Corporate Segment Leader

Revenue less than $1 billion

Meg McSherry
Phone: 212 703-7036
Email: meg.mcsherry@acegroup.com

Corporate Risk Specialist - Long Island

Revenue less than $1 billion

Kelly Malone
Phone: 212 703-7103
Email: kelly.malone@acegroup.com

Corporate Risk Specialist - New Jersey

Revenue less than $1 billion

Bryan Marks
Phone: 908 860-4771
Email: bryan.marks@acegroup.com

Maria Roman, Regional Business Development Manager
ACE Commercial Risk Services (Small Business Unit)
Phone: 212 703-7108
Email: maria.roman@acegroup.com