Skip Navigation

New York Underwriting Directory

Accident & Health
Dan Semple 212 703-7057
dan.semple@acegroup.com
Airports & Aircraft
Jerry Ruth 504 310-3604
jerry.ruth@acegroup.com
ACE Construction Risk Insurance
Mark Gadaire 212 703-7010
mark.gadaire@acegroup.com
ACE PaCSM
Casualty - GL/Environmental Combined
Ted Cotton 908 860-4764
ted.cotton@acegroup.com
Commercial Marine
Steve Bradshaw 212 209-2251
stephen.bradshaw@acegroup.com
Commercial Marine
- Marine Facilities
Kim Ponce-Essaidi 619 563-2423
kim.ponce-essaidi@acegroup.com
Construction
Primary
Lyndsey Kriftner 212 703-7182
lyndsey.kriftner@acegroup.com
Construction
Excess
Jim Nusbaum 212 703-7067
james.nusbaum@acegroup.com
Disaster Recovery Plan
Joyce Van Ravenswaay 215 640-1140
joyce.vanravenswaay@acegroup.com
Energy
Programs Primary GL/AL
Gregg Pellegrini 617 737-8904
gregg.pellegrini@acegroup.com
Energy
Programs Umbrella/Excess
Paul Berberich 212 703-7089
paul.berberich@acegroup.com
Environmental
Premises, Contractors
Stephen Edwards 212 703-7072
stephen.edwards@acegroup.com
E & O / Professional Liability Insurance
Bill Wise 212 209-2262
william.wise@acegroup.com
Private/Not-For-Profit: Fidelity and Crime Policy
Salvatore Collura 212 642-7812
salvatore.collura@acegroup.com
Public Companies: Fidelity and Crime Policy
Michael Piccolino 646 458-6973
michael.piccolino@acegroup.com
Funded Deductible Plan
Casualty Risk Management
Tom McGinn 212 703-7050
thomas.mcginn@acegroup.com
General Liability Insurance
with 10K Min. Ded., Auto & GL Buffer
David DiBello 215 640-4459
david.dibello@acegroup.com
Inland Marine
Contractors Equipment Coverage
Mark Gadaire 212 703-7010
mark.gadaire@acegroup.com
Defense Base Act Program (DBA)
Doug Guenther 212 703-7183
douglas.guenther@acegroup.com
International Casualty
Doug Guenther 212 703-7183
douglas.guenther@acegroup.com
Life Sciences
Hyacinth Parkes-Lynch 201 479-6318
hyacinth.parkes-lynch@acegroup.com
Managed Care Errors and Omissions
E&O
Annick Charles 201 479-6307
annick.charles@acegroup.com
Management Liability
/EPL Financial Institutions
Stephen Troiano 201 479-6339
stephen.troiano@acegroup.com
Management Liability
/EPL Private/Non-Profit
Salvatore Collura 212 642-7812
salvatore.collura@acegroup.com
Management Liability
/EPL Public, Under $1B in Revenue
Greg Mulhearn 212 642-7838
gregory.mulhearn@acegroup.com
Management Liability
/EPL Public, Over $1B in Revenue
Eric Wedin 212 642-7870
eric.wedin@acegroup.com
Medical Liability
Medical Facilities
Gina Leddy 212 703-7150
gina.leddy@acegroup.com
Medical Liability
Miscellaneous Facilities Package
Melissa Flanigan 212 703-7136
melissa.flanigan@acegroup.com
Pleasure Boat and Yacht
(Recreational Marine)
Alicia Shaffer 410 882-7097
alicia.shaffer@acegroup.com
ACE Privacy Protection®
Peter Castillo 212 642-7896
peter.castillo@acegroup.com
ACE Private Risk Services
Long Island High Net Worth Personal Lines
Deidre O'Brien 516 448-9759
deidre.o'brien@acegroup.com
ACE Private Risk Services
NJ High Net Worth Personal Lines
Kevin Scammell 908 860-4613
kevin.scammell@acegroup.com
ACE Private Risk Services
NYC High Net Worth Personal Lines
Caitlin Rascelles 914 334-3533
caitlin.rascelles@acegroup.com
ACE Private Risk Services
Westchester County High Net Worth Personal Lines
Ellen Kroesen 914 437-9495
ellen.kroesen@acegroup.com
Property
Brian Church 212 703 7031
brian.church@acegroup.com
Property and Fronted Programs
Eric Stoer 212 703-7109
eric.stoer@acegroup.com
Property Engineering Services
Michael Castellano 212 703-7041
michael.castellano@acegroup.com
Public Entity
Lauren Vile 215 640-5465
lauren.vile@acegroup.com
Risk Management Services (ESIS)
ESIS Risk Control Services
Kevin Sheehan 212 209-2247
kevin.sheehan@esis.com
Satellites
Jerry Burke 215 640-2575
gerard.burkejr@acegroup.com
Specialty Catastrophe Unit
for Property
Jeremiah Konz 952 238-4932
jeremiah.konz@acegroup.com
Surety
Frank Campiglia 212 209-2258
frank.campiglia@acegroup.com
Umbrella and Excess Liability
Over $1B Revenue
Sam Codispoti 215 640-4019
sam.codispoti@acegroup.com
Umbrella and Excess Liability
Under $1B Revenue
Michael Samuels 212 703-7114
michael.samuels@acegroup.com
Workers Compensation
Excess & Texas Opt Out
Eric Sipos 215-640-1426
eric.sipos@acegroup.com
Workers Compensation
Large Deductible
Tom McGinn 212 703-7050
thomas.mcginn@acegroup.com